Wohnen

Geschäftsbereich Rechnungswesen

Johannes Czechner

Johannes CZECHNER, akad. Immobilienmanager

Prokurist, Leiter Rechnungswesen Email: johannes.czechner@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43(0)463 - 537 3385

Team Mietenbuchhaltung

Christian Stocker

Christian STOCKER

Teamleiter Email: christian.stocker@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3386
Renate Dörflinger

Renate DÖRFLINGER

Kassa, Mietenbuchhaltung, Wohnbeihilfen Email: renate.doerflinger@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3662
Daniela Kaiser

Daniela KAISER

Kassa, Mietenbuchhaltung, Wohnbeihilfen Email: daniela.kaiser@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3798
Angelika Kaiser

Angelika KAISER

Mahnwesen Email: angelika.kaiser@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3304
Elke Mairitsch

Elke MAIRITSCH

Mahnwesen Email: elke.mairitsch@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3797

Team Objektbuchhaltung

Johann Duller

Johann DULLER

Teamleiter Email: johann.duller@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3384
Agnes TRIBUTSCH

Agnes TRIBUTSCH

Eingangsrechnungen Email: agnes.tributsch@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3327